‘IT’S CLAZZICAL’ – Volume 1

‘It’s Clazzical’ is a unique blend of Classic Melodies & pulsating Latin jazz-funk themes. ‘It’s Clazzical’ Volume 1 is the fusion of the ‘Dream Band’ sextet ;- Julian on Clarinet, Neil Angilley on Piano, Dominic Ashworth on Guitars, Chris Dodd on Bass, Mike Bradley on Drums & Marc Cecil on Percussion with Sonia Slany’s ‘Solid Strings’ comprising Sonia Slany- Violin. Jonathan Truscott-Violin, Steve Tees- Viola & Nick Cooper- Cello.

‘It’s Clazzical’ - Volume 1 features original arrangements of melodic works by ;- Bernstein & Sondheim, Piazzolla, Dankworth, Stratta, Mangione, Villa Lobos, Lennon & McCartney, Hubbell & Stringle